## K L COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

## Constitution of Anti-Ragging Cell

S. No	Name	Designation	Details	Mobile No.
1.	Prof. Subhranshu Panda	Chairman	Principal	9998516901
2.	Prof. K. Umasankar	Member	Professor	8309058300
3.	Dr. Siva Prasad Panda	Member	Assoc. Prof.	7978023492
4.	Dr. D. Damayanthi	Member	Assoc. Prof.	7095315833
5.	Mr. Neerad	Member	Lab Techn.	7013762126
6.	Mr. S.S.Phanindra	Member	B.Pharm III Year	9000504240
7.	Ms. R. Sravani	Member	B.Pharm III Year	9573306369
		Member	B.Pharm II Year	7702471032
8.	Mr. Goatha Banasa			
9.	Ms. Geetha Ramya	Member	B.Pharm II Year	7288817686
10.	Mr. Chandu Vardhan	Member	B.Pharm I Year	8297327670
11.	Ms. Sumaksharika	Member	B.Pharm I Year	8790189097